Aug 04, 2017 News&Events 0 comment


Congratulations to all who participated in the AUS School of Medicine Debate Tournament. The competition was strong and the preparation by each team was very high quality. Special congratulations to the first and second place winners. 

1st Place – Blessing George and Delight Hiadzi
2nd Place – Carmen Okpan and Emmanuella Mawuenam Agbenyefia